Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Moser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matthew Moser

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Moore

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Friendly staff. Love the whole team!!"

Emily Chambers

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Matthew Moser State Farm for several years and have always had great experiences with them! Their staff is so kind and helpful and always looking out for you! Matthew is very helpful and always explains the policies and what benefits us and how it will help!"

BILL Killmeyer

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST I HAVE FOUND & GREAT PEOPLE"

Sharon Haywood

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are nice"

Deanna Morey

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"We got our life insurance from Matt a couple years ago and have been very happy with it. He’s really nice and personable and answered all of our questions when we were getting it started. I highly recommend working with him!"

Lauren M

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matthew’s passion and knowledge really shines through in what he does. He takes the time to sit down with you personally to discover your needs. His primary concern is about protection and proper coverage, and is very honest with his evaluation. The staff is very friendly and readily available to assist."

Vaughn Nickler

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"You always go the extra mile! Good job!"

Brandy Stanton

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"These guys followed up with me a year after getting a quote originally and were super helpful in navigating the change over process not to mention they beat not only the price of my old insurance but had better insurance coverage and I added renters insurance and am STILL paying less all together than I was for my old policy. Call them, email them, stop by seriously it's worth it!"

melmo cuppett

August 29, 2018

1  out of  5
"LUCKY U GOT ONE STAR AND THATS ONLY TO POST THIS I ABSOLUTELY HATE STATE FARM ONE OF YOUR INSURED HIT ME I WENT THROUGH MY INSURANCE COMPANY SO YALL COULDNT PUT AFTER MARKET PARTS ON MY BRAND NEW CAR NEEDLESS TO SAY 3 MONTHS LATER YALL STILL NEVER PAID MY INSURANCE COMPANY BACK U SEND ME MY DEDUCTIBLE REIMBURSEMENT CHECK TO TURN AROUND AND TAKE IT BACK OUT OF MY ACCOUNT AND NOW I HAVE BANKING FEES! NOT TO MENTION THE 6 CLAIM NUMBERS YALL GAVE ME ALWAYS A RUN AROUND!"

Stalking Victim

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service from Damien. I had to rush to get insurance for my LLC today. I posted on the Washington County Facebook page last night requesting referrals. Damien was repeatedly recommended. Around 15 agents messaged me. I received 3 quotes. Damien took the time to evaluate my requirements and sold me the appropriate policy, coming in at 1/3 the other quotes yet twice the coverage in the areas I require. Fantastic agent. He is interested in his customers. I will refer him and use him for all my insurance needs."

Shalynn White

May 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have worked directly with Damien. He is direct and honest. He always does what he can to save me money. He is very personable, and sat down with me and explained my policies in great detail. Matt has also sat down with me and has made sure that I have been satisfied with there service and if I needed anything. Thanks to Damien and Matt my family and I understand our policies, how they work, and most importantly saving money!"

Bobbie Redd

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been pleased to find a loyal and truthful. Had I not been approached by Damien about my previous insurance provider I would be spending a lot more money and I would continue to not understand my policies. Damien personally sat down with me and showed me in detail the money I had been spending and what I am now saving. He really explains each policy and what worked best for my husband and myself. Damien and Matt as both very kind, caring people who really want to do what’s best for their customers!"

Blended LLC

March 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Matt and Damien are fantastic! They have been nothing but helpful as we start our business, Blended: A smoothie and juice bar, in Washington, PA. They have walked us through everything, answered all of our questions, and met with us in person just to get to know who they were working with. We love that they have Saturday hours to work with our busy schedule. Did I mention friendly also? They're down to earth and easy to talk with. We're looking forward to a long business relationship with them."

Heidi Christopher

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"My representative has been such a huge help as I work through an issue with Penn Dot and has responded to every email with dilegence and a genuine sense of care! She went above and beyond! Her name is Pamela Thomas. She is the best rep I’ve ever had in my 9 years of driving! Great job!!!!"

Derek White

March 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agency I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I deal directly with Damien White and he always goes above and beyond to save my wife and I money. He is very prompt gets me any and all info I need to me almost instantaneously. I am always treated with respect and responded to promptly. I pay less Now for auto, renters and life insurance than I did for just auto insurance!!! I would recommend Matthew Moser and his staff to anyone that wants great service and maximum insurance coverage for the lowest price."

Sharon Decker

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Damian and matthew was very helpful saving me on my car and homeowners insurance really appreciate all the saving that you have done for me"

Anastasia Smith

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Damion is awesome! He is very nice and helpful!! I love this office! Thank you!"

Corey John

February 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"damien is a stand up guy always there to help when needed."

Jeff Anderson

February 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Damien was awesome very through with all of my insurances. Very helpful and treated me like family."

Matt Podlaszewski

February 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Made my first experience dealing with motorcycle insurance extremely smooth. Damien walked me through every step, highly recommended."

Kayla Tuttle

January 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people! I love that they are so accommodating. No matter what the question or the request they go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Not to mention my insurance is priced reasonably other great coverage. I am so happy we switched!"

Alyssia Glagola

January 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Pamela is such an amazing person to deal with! She is so kind hearted and has dealt with many phone calls regarding a claim, and never once was rude. She helped me with every issue I've had without hesitation. Her and Matthew made sure everything was handled correctly during my claim and even pushed for me when they knew something was wrong! They treat you like you're family instead of just another customer, I would highly recommend them!"

Tori Tharp

October 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Pam Thomas has exceeded my customer service expectations. I had a horrible expirence with B&W insurance in Washington. I thought that I wasn’t going to be able to get a different insurance and I have a brand new car. After my mom searched she found Pam and the process of switching to State Farm was SEAMLESS and the best decision I’ve made. She’s also very kind and sweet, she always tells me have a great day and replies to my email/calls in a timely manner. Most importantly she makes you feel as if she was standing in your shoes and thats hard to come by especially in the insurance field. The price difference with State Farm is almost HALF of what I was paying with Penn National Insurance. Having Pam as my insurance lady is a breath of fresh air and I’m looking forward to many years with her and this insurance company. She is an asset to her job and I am beyond pleased!!!!!! 🙂🙂"