Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Virginia Nickler

Virginia Nickler

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Nickler
"Matthew is the best agent I've ever had. He goes above and beyond. His team is very personable and friendly, as well as thorough and helpful. I appreciate all he does in the community as well. I highly recommend this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Zebo

Jennifer Zebo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Zebo
"Matthew is an honest, excellent man. I would recommend him, highly, for all my insurance needs, as well as any personal needs our family would have. You cannot go wrong choosing him!"
Profile photo of Richard Lacks

Richard Lacks

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lacks
"Matthew Moser is hands down the best insurance agent I’ve EVER had. Respectable, helpful, genuinely concerned beyond the fact it’s just his job and overall, I always have nothing BUT a good experience with him."
Profile photo of Carl Salvatore

Carl Salvatore

September 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carl Salvatore
"You should honor call backs, and fix account issues if you are going to be an agent!"
Profile photo of Amy Magdich

Amy Magdich

August 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Magdich
"Called for auto insurance price. Told me he would give to the proper person and they will call me with prices. Never called backed."
Profile photo of Jennifer Moore

Jennifer Moore

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Moore
"Very helpful. Friendly staff. Love the whole team!!"
Profile photo of Emily Chambers

Emily Chambers

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Chambers
"We have been with Matthew Moser State Farm for several years and have always had great experiences with them! Their staff is so kind and helpful and always looking out for you! Matthew is very helpful and always explains the policies and what benefits us and how it will help!"
Profile photo of BILL Killmeyer

BILL Killmeyer

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BILL Killmeyer
"BEST I HAVE FOUND & GREAT PEOPLE"
Profile photo of Sharon Haywood

Sharon Haywood

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Haywood
"They are nice"
Profile photo of Deanna Morey

Deanna Morey

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Morey
"We got our life insurance from Matt a couple years ago and have been very happy with it. He’s really nice and personable and answered all of our questions when we were getting it started. I highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Lauren M

Lauren M

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren M
"Matthew’s passion and knowledge really shines through in what he does. He takes the time to sit down with you personally to discover your needs. His primary concern is about protection and proper coverage, and is very honest with his evaluation. The staff is very friendly and readily available to assist."
Profile photo of Vaughn Nickler

Vaughn Nickler

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vaughn Nickler
"You always go the extra mile! Good job!"
Profile photo of Brandy Stanton

Brandy Stanton

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Stanton
"These guys followed up with me a year after getting a quote originally and were super helpful in navigating the change over process not to mention they beat not only the price of my old insurance but had better insurance coverage and I added renters insurance and am STILL paying less all together than I was for my old policy. Call them, email them, stop by seriously it's worth it!"
Profile photo of melmo cuppett

melmo cuppett

August 29, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by melmo cuppett
"LUCKY U GOT ONE STAR AND THATS ONLY TO POST THIS I ABSOLUTELY HATE STATE FARM ONE OF YOUR INSURED HIT ME I WENT THROUGH MY INSURANCE COMPANY SO YALL COULDNT PUT AFTER MARKET PARTS ON MY BRAND NEW CAR NEEDLESS TO SAY 3 MONTHS LATER YALL STILL NEVER PAID MY INSURANCE COMPANY BACK U SEND ME MY DEDUCTIBLE REIMBURSEMENT CHECK TO TURN AROUND AND TAKE IT BACK OUT OF MY ACCOUNT AND NOW I HAVE BANKING FEES! NOT TO MENTION THE 6 CLAIM NUMBERS YALL GAVE ME ALWAYS A RUN AROUND!"
Profile photo of Stalking Victim

Stalking Victim

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Stalking Victim
"Outstanding service from Damien. I had to rush to get insurance for my LLC today. I posted on the Washington County Facebook page last night requesting referrals. Damien was repeatedly recommended. Around 15 agents messaged me. I received 3 quotes. Damien took the time to evaluate my requirements and sold me the appropriate policy, coming in at 1/3 the other quotes yet twice the coverage in the areas I require. Fantastic agent. He is interested in his customers. I will refer him and use him for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shalynn White

Shalynn White

May 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shalynn White
"I have worked directly with Damien. He is direct and honest. He always does what he can to save me money. He is very personable, and sat down with me and explained my policies in great detail. Matt has also sat down with me and has made sure that I have been satisfied with there service and if I needed anything. Thanks to Damien and Matt my family and I understand our policies, how they work, and most importantly saving money!"
Profile photo of Blended LLC

Blended LLC

March 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Blended LLC
"Matt and Damien are fantastic! They have been nothing but helpful as we start our business, Blended: A smoothie and juice bar, in Washington, PA. They have walked us through everything, answered all of our questions, and met with us in person just to get to know who they were working with. We love that they have Saturday hours to work with our busy schedule. Did I mention friendly also? They're down to earth and easy to talk with. We're looking forward to a long business relationship with them."
Profile photo of Heidi Christopher

Heidi Christopher

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Christopher
"My representative has been such a huge help as I work through an issue with Penn Dot and has responded to every email with dilegence and a genuine sense of care! She went above and beyond! Her name is Pamela Thomas. She is the best rep I’ve ever had in my 9 years of driving! Great job!!!!"
Profile photo of Derek White

Derek White

March 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Derek White
"By far the best insurance agency I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I deal directly with Damien White and he always goes above and beyond to save my wife and I money. He is very prompt gets me any and all info I need to me almost instantaneously. I am always treated with respect and responded to promptly. I pay less Now for auto, renters and life insurance than I did for just auto insurance!!! I would recommend Matthew Moser and his staff to anyone that wants great service and maximum insurance coverage for the lowest price."
Profile photo of Sharon Decker

Sharon Decker

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Decker
"Damian and matthew was very helpful saving me on my car and homeowners insurance really appreciate all the saving that you have done for me"
Profile photo of Anastasia Smith

Anastasia Smith

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia Smith
"Damion is awesome! He is very nice and helpful!! I love this office! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Corey John

Corey John

February 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Corey John
"damien is a stand up guy always there to help when needed."
Profile photo of Jeff Anderson

Jeff Anderson

February 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Anderson
"Damien was awesome very through with all of my insurances. Very helpful and treated me like family."
Profile photo of Matt Podlaszewski

Matt Podlaszewski

February 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Podlaszewski
"Made my first experience dealing with motorcycle insurance extremely smooth. Damien walked me through every step, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kayla Tuttle

Kayla Tuttle

January 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Tuttle
"Great people! I love that they are so accommodating. No matter what the question or the request they go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Not to mention my insurance is priced reasonably other great coverage. I am so happy we switched!"